Degrees and Locations

Main Content

People walking in Student Center

You can earn a SIU Carbondale degree without going to Carbondale. We offer several options for off-campus learning. The first thing is to see if we are at a location near you.

Our off campus locations:


State Location Contact Degree Options

California

Mount San Antonio College

Lori Armstrong
Program/Student Advisor
mtsac@siu.edu
909-274-4800

Aviation Management - Non-Military

  • Bachelors

California

Mount San Jacinto College

Aubree Delfin
Site Coordinator
msjc@siu.edu
951-434-8938

Workforce Education and Development - Non-Military

  • Bachelors

California

Naval Base San Diego

Erin Rocha
Program/Student Advisor
sandiegonb@siu.edu
619-238-4742

Workforce Education and Development - Military

  • Bachelors

California

Orange Coast College

Lori Armstrong
Program/Student Advisor
occ@siu.edu
714-432-5199

Aviation Management - Non-Military

  • Bachelors

Delaware

Dover Air Force Base

Karen Nagyiski
Program/Student Advisor
dover@siu.edu
302-734-7829

Industrial Management and Applied Engineering - Military

  • Bachelors

Florida

Naval Air Station Jacksonville

Drew Smith
Program/Student Advisor
jacksonville@siu.edu
904-771-7327

Workforce Education and Development - Military

  • Bachelors

Florida

Naval Air Station Pensacola

Pamela Saucier
Program/Student Advisor
pensacola@siu.edu
850-455-2449

Workforce Education and Development - Military

  • Bachelors

Florida

Naval Station Mayport

Amanda Williams
Program/Student Advisor
mayport@siu.edu
904-246-4549

Workforce Education and Development - Military

  • Bachelors

Illinois

Chicago Public Safety Headquarters




Public Safety Management - Non-Military

  • Bachelors

Illinois

Harry S Truman College

Glen Edwards
Program/Student Advisor
truman@siu.edu
773-907-3997

Automotive Technology - Non-Military

  • Bachelors

Illinois

Illinois Central College

Marilyn Updike
Program/Student Advisor
mmupdike@siu.edu
(618) 453-7989

Industrial Management and Applied Engineering - Non-Military

  • Bachelors

Illinois

John A Logan College

Ronda Koch
Assistant Lecturer
ronda.koch@siu.edu

Workforce Education and Development - Non-Military

  • Bachelors

Illinois

Joliet Junior College

Marilyn Updike
Program/Student Advisor
mmupdike@siu.edu
618-453-7989

Industrial Management and Applied Engineering - Non-Military

  • Bachelors

Illinois

Joliet Junior College

Lindsay Laycoax
Lead Site Coordinator
laycoax@siu.edu
618-453-5701

Public Safety Management - Non-Military

  • Bachelors

Illinois

Naval Station Great Lakes

Vacant
Program/Student Advisor
greatlakes@siu.edu
847-689-0055

Workforce Education and Development - Military

  • Bachelors

Illinois

Rend Lake College MarketPlace

Vacant
Program/Student Advisor
rendlake@siu.edu
618-713-9477

Early Childhood- Child and Family Services Specialization - Non-Military

  • Bachelors

Illinois

Richard J. Daley College

Carolyn Smith
Program/Student Advisor
carolsmith717@siu.edu
618-453-7828

Industrial Management and Applied Engineering - Non-Military

  • Bachelors

Illinois

Scott Air Force Base

Vacant
Program/Student Advisor
scott@siu.edu
618-744-1433

Industrial Management and Applied Engineering - Military

  • Bachelors

Illinois

Scott Air Force Base

Dina Kassing
Program/Student Advisor
scott@siu.edu
618-746-4755

Workforce Education and Development - Military

  • Bachelors

Illinois

Southwestern Illinois College

Keith Mueller
Program/Student Advisor
swic@siu.edu
618-235-2700 ext. 5683

Aviation Management - Non-Military

  • Bachelors

Illinois

University Center of Lake County

Leslie Bertholdt
Program/Student Advisor
uclc@siu.edu
847-665-4154

Ann Gibson
Regional Coordinator
ann.gibson@siu.edu
847-665-4154

Elementary Education - Non-Military

  • Bachelors

Illinois

University Center of Lake County

Carolyn Smith
Program/Student Advisor
carolsmith717@siu.edu
618-453-7828

Industrial Management and Applied Engineering - Non-Military

  • Bachelors

Illinois

University Center of Lake County

Lindsay Laycoax
Lead Site Coordinator
laycoax@siu.edu
618-453-5701

Public Safety Management - Non-Military

  • Bachelors

Illinois

University Center of Lake County

Norma Vilchis
Program/Student Advisor
uclc@siu.edu
847-665-4149

Special Education - Non-Military

  • Bachelors

New Jersey

Joint Base Mcguire-Dix-Lakehurst

Cheryl Butters
Site Liaison
mcguire@siu.edu
609-723-4434

Workforce Education and Development - Military

  • Bachelors

North Carolina

Marine Corps Air Station Cherry Point

Vacant
Program/Student Advisor
cherrypoint@siu.edu
252-446-2779

Aviation Management - Military

  • Bachelors

North Carolina

Marine Corps Air Station New River

Ben Hickox
Program/Student Advisor
newriver@siu.edu
910-449-6250

Aviation Management - Military

  • Bachelors

Pennsylvania

Community College of Beaver County

Sarah Russell
Program/Student Advisor
ccbc@siu.edu
724-480-3616

Aviation Management - Non-Military

  • Bachelors

South Carolina

Joint Base Charleston

Victoria Thompson Weakland
Program/Student Advisor
charleston@siu.edu
843-552-7320

Workforce Education and Development - Military

  • Bachelors

Virginia

Oceana Naval Air Station

Lisa Jackson
Program/Student Advisor
oceana@siu.edu
757-422-4352

Workforce Education and Development - Military

  • Bachelors

Washington

Naval Base Kitsap-Bangor

Taylor Allen
Program/Student Advisor
bangor@siu.edu
360-779-4691
Book an Appointment

Workforce Education and Development - Military

  • Bachelors