Extended Campus Staff

Main Content

Staff List

 

table of staff members

Extended Campus Staff
Name Title Contact Info.
Susan Wegmann
Executive Director
susan.wegmann@siu.edu
Vacant Associate Director
Vacant Assistant Director
Melissa Pierce IT Manager/Administrative Coordinator melissa.pierce@siu.edu
Ann Coward Customer Service Assistant annc@siu.edu
Ann Gibson Distance Education Regional Coordinator-Central
ann.gibson@siu.edu
Sharon Hagene Senior Business Manager shagood@siu.edu
Victoria Halfacre Marketing Specialist victoria.halfacre@siu.edu
Vacant Account Technician III
Jason Hill Accountant I jrhill@siu.edu
Holly Tugiyanto Account Technician II holly.tugiyanto@siu.edu
Christina Lawrence Customer Service Specialist cllawrz@siu.edu
Anggi Lewis
Marketing Specialist
anggi.lewis@siu.edu
Taylor Presley Program Director, Marketing and Partnerships tbaril@siu.edu
Kristen Roberts Program Coordinator kroberts@siu.edu
Vacant
Jayme Figueroa Distance Education Recruitment Coordinator jayme.figueroa@siu.edu

Graduate Assistants

 

Student Employees

 

Areas of Interest

Business Management and Human Resources

Sharon Hagene (618) 536-3383
Jason Hill (618) 453-7495
Holly Tugiyanto (618) 453-7914

Commencement and Programming

Kristen Roberts (618) 453-4578
Ann Coward  (618) 453-7455

Compliance and Authorizations

Kristen Roberts (618) 453-4578
Ann Coward (618) 453-7455

Customer Service

Christina Lawrence (618) 453-5664

Distance, Online, and Special Session Scheduling

Vacant (618) 453-4188

Federal Tuition Assistance

Holly Tugiyanto (618) 453-7914
Sharon Hagene (618) 536-3383

Information Technology

Melissa Pierce (618) 453-7310

Areas of Interest Cont.

Marketing and Program Promotions

Taylor Presley (618) 536-3386
Victoria Halfacre (618) 536-3388
Anggi Lewis (618) 453-3456
Ann Coward (618) 453-7455

Military and Off-Campus Operations

Vacant (618) 453-3430
Vacant     (618) 453-4188

Site/Regional Program Staff

Vacant (618) 453-5682
Ann Gibson (Central) (773) 849-1113
Aubree Delfin (Mount Sant Jacinto College) (618) 453-8938
Sarah Russel (Community College Beaver County) (724) 480-3616

Scholarships and Awards

Extended Campus Scholarship
Christina Lawrence (618) 453-5664
Summer Incentive Scholarship
Taylor Presley (618) 536-3386
Sharon Hagene (618) 536-3383

VA Educational Benefits

Christina Lawrence (618) 453-5664

Recruitment/Partnerships

Jayme Figueroa (618) 453-7256
Taylor Presley (Partnerships) (618) 536-3386