Extended Campus Staff

Main Content

Staff List

 

table of staff members

Extended Campus Staff
Name Title Contact Info.
Mandara Savage Executive Director (618) 453-3430
msavage@siu.edu
Ha-Yee Teska Associate Director hteska@siu.edu
Matthew Bacon Assistant Director bacos@siu.edu
Ann Coward Customer Service Assistant annc@siu.edu
Ann Gibson Central Regional Coordinator ann.gibson@siu.edu 
Sharon Hagene Accountant I shagood@siu.edu
Jason Hill Account Technician III jrhill@siu.edu
Michelle Hubbs Compliance Coordinator mhubbs@siu.edu
Christina Lawrence Customer Service Specialist cllawrz@siu.edu
Julie Lindsey Business Manager II jlndsey@siu.edu
Melissa Pierce IT Manager/Administrative Coordinator melissa.pierce@siu.edu
Taylor Presley Program Director, Marketing and Partnerships tbaril@siu.edu
Vacant Chicago Regional Coordinator
Kristen Roberts Compliance Coordinator kroberts@siu.edu
Vacant Distance Education Specialist
Lisa Grotts Administrative Aide

lgrotts@siu.edu

Graduate Assistants

 

Alireza Razeghi

Zeela James

Student Employees

Chris Watkins

Emily Sanders

Payton Heinold

Tishauna Edwards

Zoie Mann

Areas of Interest

Business Management and Human Resources

Julie Lindsey (618) 536-3383
Jason Hill (618) 453-7495
Sharon Hagene (618) 453-1096

Commencement and Programming

Michelle Hubbs       (618) 536-3389
Kristen Roberts (618) 453-4578

Compliance and Authorizations

Michelle Hubbs      (618) 536-3389
Kristen Roberts (618) 453-4578

Customer Service

Ann Coward (618) 453-3430
Christina Lawrence (618) 453-5664

Distance, Online, and Special Session Scheduling

Matthew Bacon      (618) 453-4188

Federal Tuition Assistance

Sharon Hagene    (618) 453-1096

Information Technology

Melissa Pierce (618) 453-5157

Areas of Interest Cont.

 

Marketing and Program Promotions

Taylor Presley (618) 536-3386

Military and Off-Campus Operations

Ha-Yee Teska (618) 453-3430
Matthew Bacon      (618) 453-4188

Regional Program Staff

Vacant (618) 453-5682
Cathy Resman      (847) 665-4152

Scholarships and Awards

Active Duty Scholarship
Sharon Hagene (618) 453-1096
Extended Campus Scholarship
Christina Lawrence (618) 453-5664
Summer Incentive Scholarship
Taylor Presley (618) 536-3386

VA Educational Benefits

Christina Lawrence (618) 453-5664