Extended Campus Staff

Main Content

Staff List

 

table of staff members

Extended Campus Staff
Name Title Contact Info.
Mandara Savage Executive Director (618) 453-3430
msavage@siu.edu
Ha-Yee Teska Associate Director hteska@siu.edu
Matthew Bacon Assistant Director bacos@siu.edu
Cathy Resman Chicago Regional Coordinator cathy.resman@siu.edu
Ann Coward Customer Service Assistant annc@siu.edu
Sharon Hagene Account Technician III shagood@siu.edu
Jason Hill Account Technician III jrhill@siu.edu
Michelle Hubbs Compliance Coordinator mhubbs@siu.edu
Heather Lange Office Support Specialist  hlange@siu.edu
Christina Lawrence Customer Service Specialist cllawrz@siu.edu
Julie Lindsey Business Manager II jlndsey@siu.edu
Melissa Pierce IT Manager/Administrative Coordinator melissa.pierce@siu.edu
Taylor Presley Distance Education Specialist tbaril@siu.edu
Kristen Roberts Compliance Coordinator kroberts@siu.edu
Vacant Marketing and Program Development Coordinator

Graduate Assistants

Charith Atapattu

Ryan Burrow

Sheridan Johnson

Mahdi Moradi

Alan Park

Student Employees

Zoie Mann

Mitchell Brown

 

Areas of Interest

Business Management and Human Resources

Julie Lindsey (618) 536-3383
Jason Hill (618) 453-7495
Sharon Hagene (618) 453-1096

Commencement and Programming

Michelle Hubbs       (618) 536-3389
Kristen Roberts (618) 453-4578

Compliance and Authorizations

Michelle Hubbs      (618) 536-3389
Kristen Roberts (618) 453-4578

Customer Service

Ann Coward (618) 453-3430
Heather Lange (618) 453-0020
Christina Lawrence (618) 453-5664

Distance, Online, and Special Session Scheduling

Matthew Bacon      (618) 453-4188
Taylor Presley (618) 536-3386

Federal Tuition Assistance

Sharon Hagene    (618) 453-1096

Information Technology

Melissa Pierce (618) 453-5157
Sheridan Johnson   (618) 453-5157

Areas of Interest Cont.

 

Marketing and Program Promotions

Taylor Presley (618) 536-3386

Military and Off-Campus Operations

Ha-Yee Teska (618) 453-3430
Matthew Bacon      (618) 453-4188

Regional Program Staff

Vacant (618) 453-5682
Cathy Resman      (847) 665-4152

Scholarships and Awards

Active Duty Scholarship
Sharon Hagene (618) 453-1096
Extended Campus Scholarship
Christina Lawrence (618) 453-5664
Summer Incentive Scholarship
Taylor Presley (618) 536-3386

VA Educational Benefits

Christina Lawrence (618) 453-5664