Extended Campus Staff

Main Content

Staff List

 

table of staff members

Extended Campus Staff
Name Title Contact Info.
Julie Dunston
Interim Executive Director
(618) 453-3430
dunston@siu.edu
Ha-Yee Teska Associate Director hteska@siu.edu
Vacant Assistant Director
Jonathan Cohen IT Manager/Administrative Coordinator jonathan.cohen@siu.edu
Ann Coward Customer Service Assistant annc@siu.edu
Ann Gibson Distance Education Regional Coordinator-Chicago
ann.gibson@siu.edu
Lisa Grotts Administrative Aide lgrotts@siu.edu
Sharon Hagene Senior Business Manager shagood@siu.edu
Victoria Halfacre Marketing Specialist victoria.halfacre@siu.edu
Vacant Account Technician III
Jason Hill Accountant I jrhill@siu.edu
Holly Tugiyanto Account Technician II
Christina Lawrence Customer Service Specialist cllawrz@siu.edu
Anggi Lewis
Marketing Specialist
anggi.lewis@siu.edu
Taylor Presley Program Director, Marketing and Partnerships tbaril@siu.edu
Kristen Roberts Compliance Coordinator kroberts@siu.edu
Vacant Central Regional Coordinator

Graduate Assistants

Alireza Razeghi

Sri Lasya Ganduri

Student Employees

 

Areas of Interest

Business Management and Human Resources

Sharon Hagene (618) 536-3383
Jason Hill (618) 453-7495
Holly Tugiyanto (618) 453-7914

Commencement and Programming

Kristen Roberts (618) 453-4578

Compliance and Authorizations

Kristen Roberts (618) 453-4578

Customer Service

Christina Lawrence (618) 453-5664

Distance, Online, and Special Session Scheduling

Vacant (618) 453-4188

Federal Tuition Assistance

Holly Tugiyanto (618) 453-7914
Sharon Hagene (618) 536-3383

Information Technology

Jonathan Cohen (618) 453-5157

Areas of Interest Cont.

 

Marketing and Program Promotions

Taylor Presley (618) 536-3386
Victoria Halfacre (618) 536-3388
Anggi Lewis (618) 453-3456
Ann Coward

Military and Off-Campus Operations

Ha-Yee Teska (618) 453-3430
Vacant     (618) 453-4188

Regional Program Staff

Vacant (618) 453-5682
Ann Gibson (Chicago) (773) 849-1113

Scholarships and Awards

Extended Campus Scholarship
Christina Lawrence (618) 453-5664
Summer Incentive Scholarship
Taylor Presley (618) 536-3386
Sharon Hagene (618) 536-3383

VA Educational Benefits

Christina Lawrence (618) 453-5664