Extended Campus Staff

Main Content

Staff List

table of staff members

Extended Campus Staff
Name Title Contact Info.
Mandara Savage Executive Director (618) 453-3430
msavage@siu.edu
Ha-Yee Teska Associate Director hteska@siu.edu
Matthew Bacon Assistant Director bacos@siu.edu
Melinda Gainer Eastern Regional Coordinator melinda.gainer@siu.edu
Sharon Hagene Account Technician III shagood@siu.edu
Jason Hill Account Technician III jrhill@siu.edu
Michelle Hubbs Compliance Coordinator mhubbs@siu.edu
Heather Lange Office Support Specialist  hlange@siu.edu
Christina Lawrence Customer Service Representative cllawrz@siu.edu
Julie Lindsey Business Manager II jlndsey@siu.edu
Lynn Moore Compliance Coordinator lynns@siu.edu
Taylor Presley Distance Education Specialist tbaril@siu.edu
Cathy Resman Chicago Regional Coordinator cathy.resman@siu.edu
Dan Richardson Business Manager I danrich@siu.edu
Larry Runge IT Technical Associate larry.runge@siu.edu
Rick Stapel Marketing and Program Development Coordinator rstapel@siu.edu

Graduate Assistants

Mariam Mansaray
Sheridan Johnson

Student Employees

Alex Gebke
Alan Park
Sara Boone
Zoie Mann

Areas of Interest

Business Management and Human Resources

Julie Lindsey (618) 536-3389
Dan Richardson       (618) 536-3387
Jason Hill (618) 453-7495

Commencement and Programming

Michelle Hubbs       (618) 536-3389
Lynn Moore (618) 453-4578

Compliance and Authorizations

Michelle Hubbs      (618) 536-3389
Lynn Moore (618) 453-4578

Customer Service

Heather Lange (618) 453-0020
Christina Lawrence (618) 453-5664

Distance, Online, and Special Session Scheduling

Matthew Bacon      (618) 453-4188
Rick Stapel (618) 536-3388

Areas of Interest Cont.

Information Technology

Vacant (618) 453-5157
Larry Runge (618) 453-5157
Sheridan Johnson   (618) 453-5157

Marketing and Program Promotions

Rick Stapel (618) 536-3389
Taylor Presley (618) 536-3386
Mariam Mansaray    (618) 453-3430

Military and Off-Campus Operations

Ha-Yee Teska (618) 453-3430
Matthew Bacon      (618) 453-4188

Regional Program Staff

Vacant (618) 453-5682
Cathy Resman      (847) 665-4152
Melinda Gainer (757) 422-4352

Scholarships and Awards

Christina Lawrence (618) 453-5664