Extended Campus Staff

Main Content

Staff List

table of staff members

Extended Campus Staff
Name Title Contact Info.
Mandara Savage Executive Director (618) 453-3430
msavage@siu.edu
Ha-Yee Teska Associate Director hteska@siu.edu
Matthew Bacon Assistant Director bacos@siu.edu
Karen Stallman Continuing Education and Professional Development Director karenstallman@siu.edu
Melinda Gainer Eastern Regional Coordinator melinda.gainer@siu.edu
Nick Grant Customer Service Assistant nickgrant@siu.edu
Jason Hill Account Technician III jrhill@siu.edu
Michelle Hubbs Compliance Coordinator mhubbs@siu.edu
Heather Lange Office Support Specialist  hlange@siu.edu
Christina Lawrence Customer Service Representative cllawrz@siu.edu
Julie Lindsey Business Manager II jlndsey@siu.edu
Lynn Moore Compliance Coordinator

lynns@siu.edu

Taylor Presley Distance Education Specialist tbaril@siu.edu
Cathy Resman Chicago Regional Coordinator cathy.resman@siu.edu

Dan Richardson 

Business Manager I 

danrich@siu.edu

Larry Runge IT Technical Associate larry.runge@siu.edu
Kathy Shaffer Conference Coordinator kathylsmith@siu.edu
Rick Stapel Marketing and Program Development Coordinator rstapel@siu.edu

Graduate Assistants

Alex Dycus
Kyle Poettker
Pakaphon Viriratana
Sheridan Johnson

Student Employees

Alan Park
Mikayla Bunch
Omar Rojas
Paige Ebers
Sara Boone

Areas of Interest

Business Management and Human Resources

Julie Lindsey             (618) 536-3383

Dan Richardson         (618) 536-3387

Jason Hill                  (618) 453-7495

Commencement and Programming

Michelle Hubbs           (618) 536-3389

Nick Grant                 (618) 453-3430

Compliance and Authorizations

Michelle Hubbs          (618) 536-3389

Lynn Moore               (618) 453-4578

Continuing Education and Professional Development

Karen Stallman          (618) 453-3430

Kathy Shaffer               (618) 536-7751

Customer Service

Heather Lange           (618) 453-0020

Christina Lawrence    (618) 453-5664

Nick Grant                 (618) 453-3430

Distance, Online, and Special Session Scheduling

Matthew Bacon          (618) 453-4188

Rick Stapel                 (618) 536-3388

 

 

Areas of Interest Cont.

Information Technology

Vacant                         (618) 453- 5157

Larry Runge                 (618) 453-5157

Sheridan Johnson        (618) 453-5157

Marketing and Program Promotions

Rick Stapel                  (618) 536-3388

Taylor Presley              (618) 536-3386

Alex Dycus                   (618) 453-3430

Military and Off-Campus Operations

Ha-Yee Teska                (618) 453-3430

Matthew Bacon             (618) 453-4188

Regional Program Staff

Vacant                             (618) 453-5682

Cathy Resman                (847) 665-4152

Melinda Gainer              (757) 422-4352

Scholarships and Awards

Christine Lawrence        (618) 453-5664

Nick Grant                     (618) 453-3430