Extended Campus Staff

Main Content

Staff List

table of staff members

Extended Campus Staff
Name Title Contact Info.
Mandara Savage Executive Director (618) 453-3430
msavage@siu.edu
Ha-Yee Teska Associate Director hteska@siu.edu
Matthew Bacon Assistant Director bacos@siu.edu
Melinda Gainer Eastern Regional Coordinator melinda.gainer@siu.edu
Cathy Resman Chicago Regional Coordinator cathy.resman@siu.edu
Ann Coward Customer Service Assistant annc@siu.edu
Sharon Hagene Account Technician III shagood@siu.edu
Jason Hill Account Technician III jrhill@siu.edu
Michelle Hubbs Compliance Coordinator mhubbs@siu.edu
Heather Lange Office Support Specialist  hlange@siu.edu
Christina Lawrence Customer Service Representative cllawrz@siu.edu
Julie Lindsey Business Manager II jlndsey@siu.edu
Lynn Moore Compliance Coordinator lynns@siu.edu
Taylor Presley Distance Education Specialist tbaril@siu.edu
Dan Richardson Business Manager I danrich@siu.edu
Larry Runge IT Technical Associate larry.runge@siu.edu
Rick Stapel Marketing and Program Development Coordinator rstapel@siu.edu

Graduate Assistants

Charith Atapattu

Alex Gebke

Sheridan Johnson

Mariam Mansaray

Alan Park

Student Employees

Sara Boone

Zoie Mann

Areas of Interest

Business Management and Human Resources

Julie Lindsey (618) 536-3383
Dan Richardson       (618) 536-3387
Jason Hill (618) 453-7495
Sharon Hagene (618) 453-1096

Commencement and Programming

Michelle Hubbs       (618) 536-3389
Lynn Moore (618) 453-4578

Compliance and Authorizations

Michelle Hubbs      (618) 536-3389
Lynn Moore (618) 453-4578

Customer Service

Ann Coward (618) 453-3430
Heather Lange (618) 453-0020
Christina Lawrence (618) 453-5664

Distance, Online, and Special Session Scheduling

Matthew Bacon      (618) 453-4188
Rick Stapel (618) 536-3388

Federal Tuition Assistance

Sharon Hagene    (618) 453-1096

Information Technology

Vacant (618) 453-5157
Larry Runge (618) 453-5157
Sheridan Johnson   (618) 453-5157

Areas of Interest Cont.

 

Marketing and Program Promotions


Rick Stapel (618) 536-3388
Taylor Presley (618) 536-3386
Mariam Mansaray    (618) 453-3430

Military and Off-Campus Operations

Ha-Yee Teska (618) 453-3430
Matthew Bacon      (618) 453-4188

Regional Program Staff

Vacant (618) 453-5682
Cathy Resman      (847) 665-4152
Melinda Gainer (757) 422-4352

Scholarships and Awards

Active Duty Scholarship
Sharon Hagene (618) 453-1096
Extended Campus Scholarship
Christina Lawrence (618) 453-5664
Summer Incentive Scholarship
Rick Stapel (618) 536-3388

VA Educational Benefits

Christina Lawrence (618) 453-5664